Faculty Details : Department of Physics

List of Faculty
Sl No Name Designation Qualification Mobile No Email ID Photo View Details
1 Mrs. Kabita Sarmah Asso. Professor M.Sc in Physics 9435065486 sarmakabita44@gmail.com View Details
2 Mr Babul Talukdar Associate Professor M.Sc in Physics 9401367672 talukdar.babul@rediffmail.com View Details
3 Mr. Nurul Islam Ali Ahmed Associate Professor M.Sc in Physics 8876134790 rrrni66@gmail.com View Details
4 Dr Hemanga Jyoti Sarmah Asst. Professor PhD in Physics 9401735765 hsarmah94@gmail.com View Details